American Heart Association CPR and AED

By CPR/AED Courses

Thursday, December 16, 2021 1pm to 4pm

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 1pm to 4pm
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022 1pm to 4pm
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022 1pm to 4pm
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022 1pm to 4pm
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022 1pm to 4pm
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 1pm to 4pm
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 1pm to 4pm
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 1pm to 4pm
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022 1pm to 4pm
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022 1pm to 4pm

2801 St Anthony Way, Pendleton, OR 97801

View map Add to calendar

This couses follows the American Heart Association guidelines for CPR, AED, and Choking for Adult, Infant, and Child.  First Aid certification is also available by calling 541-278-4585.  After successful completion of this course, you will receive an American Heart Association provider card good for 2 years.

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity