Event Postponed

This event was postponed. For updates, see below

Car Seat Check Clinic

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 1:00pm to 4:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 1:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 1:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 29, 2021 1:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022 1:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022 1:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 30, 2022 1:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022 1:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022 1:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2022 1:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Pendleton Wal Mart Parking Lot

Add to calendar

Did you know that 7 out of 10 kids are improperly restrained for car travel?  Come see us and make sure your little passengers are traveling as safely as possible.

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity